What's On

ANRI live 2019
  • Saturday 24 August 2019, 6:00PM
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Main Hall
  • Sold Out
  • More Information
Sadou lecture for kids
  • Saturday 25 August 2018,
    10:30-12:00 / 13:30-15:00
  • Shouroan - Tea house
  • More Information
Organ school concert
  • Tuesday, August 27,15:00PM, 2019
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • More Information
Shin-ichiro Tokunaga, guitar recital
  • Thursday, August 29,11:00AM, 2019
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • Sold Out
  • More Information
Arvid Gast pipeorgan recital
Sadou lecture for beginners
  • Friday 6 & Friday 20 September, Friday 4 & Friday 18 & Sunday 27 October, Friday 1 & Friday 15 & Friday 29 November, Friday 6 December, 2019,
    10:00-12:00
  • Shouroan - Tea house
  • Now Available
  • More Information
  • Buy Online
Finland Recorder Quartet《Bravade》
  • Sunday, September 8, 7:00PM, 2019
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • Sold Out
  • More Information
Sanyutei Koyuza, Japanese RAKUGO
B'Rock Orchestra
  • Friday, September 13, 7:00PM, 2019
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • Sold Out
  • More Information
Elementary school outreach program
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7