What's On

Gabriel Bianco, guitar
  • Monday 28 August 2017, 7:00PM
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • Sold Out
  • More Information
Sadou lecture for beginners
  • Monday 4 & Monday 11 & Monday 25 September, Monday 2 & Monday 16 & Sunday 22 October, Monday 6 & Monday 13 & Monday 20 November, 2017,
    10:00-12:00
  • Shouroan - Tea house
  • Sold Out
  • More Information
Mari Fukumoto Organ Concert
  • Friday 8 September 2017, 7:00PM
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • Now Available
  • More Information
Rie Hiroe&Shin,Dong-ill Organ Joint Concert
  • Tuesday 12 September 2017, 7:00PM
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • Now Available
  • More Information
Atea-WindーQuintet
  • Thursday 28 September 2017, 7:00PM
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • Sold Out
  • More Information
Teiko Maehashi Quartet
  • Monday 2 October 2017, 7:00PM
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • Sold Out
  • More Information
Mao Fujita Piano Recital
Quatuor Debussy
  • Thursday 5 October 2017, 7:00PM
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • Sold Out
  • More Information
Fons Musicae Baroque Ensemble
Konstantin Lifschitz Piano Recital
  • Sunday 8 October 2017, 3:00PM
  • Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Recital Hallmap
  • Sold Out
  • More Information
1 | 2 | 3