European Christmas

  • pic1
  • pic2
Monday 16 Dec 2013, 7:00PM
Musashino Civic Cultural Hall, Recital Hall
Ilona Domnich, soprano
Christopher Herrick, organ

Schubert: Ave Maria
Mozart: Alleluia
J.S. Bach: Toccata & Fugue in D minor
Mozart: Variations on Ah! vous dirai-je, Maman
Caccini: Ave Maria
Marius Monnikendam: Toccata No. 2
Rachmaninov: Vocalise
Elgar: Pomp & Circumstance March No. 1 in D major
Gounod/J. S. Bach: Ave Maria
Handel: Piangerò (from ‘Giulio Cesare)
Rinck: Introduction, Variations and Fugue on Ah! vous dirai-je, Maman
Christmas Medley
Away in a Manger, All I want for Christmas is you, Ding Dong Merrily on High,
The First Nowell, Sleigh Ride, Silent Night, We wish you a Merry Christmas
Handel: Rejoice! (from Messiah)
☆: organ solo